What We Can’t Remember What We Can’t Control

by Asher Kay

5 Comments to “What We Can’t Remember What We Can’t Control”

  1. My ignorance ruins the effect. Please explain T=PV/nr.

  2. It’s the ideal gas equation, in the form that solves for how hot the gas is.

    It didn’t strike me until just now that the whole thing looks like an Etch-A-Sketch.

    I don’t know if that makes it funnier or dumber…

  3. Does that intensity knob go to 11? Can I get a 12 out of the focus knob it I take Ritalin?

  4. I think the adrenaline rush from speaking in front of so many outraged people with wigs on will take care of that, Carl.

Leave a Reply!

